Film – Week 7ools, Time, and Rooms

CreativeCommons image Tool Stash by Meena Kadri at Flickr.com

SUMMARY

  • At the end of the week, I would say, I learned some important stuff. I spent most of my time this week focusing on what Blender playlist to use and getting prepared to understand how Blender works. I also spent a lot of my time on Sneak on the lot. I think there are some things I missed, but I’ll definitely look back at it, considering how much interesting and informal content it has. I couldn’t really do the other rooms that were asked for, but I still thought a lot about this class.

PRACTICE ROOM (TUTORIALS)

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

Image from sneakonthelot.com/my-courses/
Image from sneakonthelot.com/my-courses/
  • I spent a little less time than I should have on Sneak on the lot. I read over what information was given and learned a lot about what Sneak on the lot is. Overall, I would say I’m proud of what I did and now I know more about film.

OUTSIDE (CREATIVITY & THE BRAIN)

  • I’m not too insightful or perceptive so I couldn’t really think about a lot. I did think about some other things in life and thought the overall experience was fine. I’ll try to think about this more next time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar